Our Bellaire office is moving to West University

"We are proud to partner with OakBend Medical Center!"

Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 4.9/5 based on 54 customer reviews
""I started seeing TODD at APEX a little over a year ago when I had knee surgery for a Meniscus repair and Micro fracturing procedure. I was non weight bearing for six weeks and very discouraged. TODD and the entire team were amazing and absolutely made the difference between loss of knee function and where I am today. Today I feel better than I did before the surgery. I worked hard because I was inspired to work hard and because I was given the support and encouragement that I needed to believe in myself.""
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
"Awesome place for rehab."
Nov 18, 2019
From Google
""I was diagnosed with Bi-Lateral Achilles Tendinitis and I decided to go the katy location of APEX for my PT. This was a great place to go to. VERY friendly and professional staff. MONA, RUBEN, DR KAZEMI, were so very helpful to me. They all helped me with my exercises and that I did them right. They gave me advice on everything regarding this injury and were so honest. All around care was superb. The place has very solid quality equipment and is well maintained. I hope I don't get injured again but when I do I'll be heading here for PT. Please check them out. If I could give them a 10 star review I would.""
Nov 18, 2019
From Google
""Had knee surgery which required no weight on leg, put me in a wheelchair for 8 weeks. First day I arrived for physical therapy was using a walker for only 2 days. I was truly unsure what my outcome would be. With Dr kazemi as my main therapist I've regain full bend of knee and back to what I was doing previous to the injury. This is especially true if you do the home exercises to help you get there as you work with your therapist. Excellent care and attention to your needs and very knowledgeable. I HIGHLY recommend APEX. Thank you Dr kazemi!""
Nov 18, 2019
From Google
"Highly recommended. A great group of therapists that understand each child's needs. We've used services from all their therapists and been very pleased every time. I see a few negative reviews here about the office staff. Without fail, the rapid and ever changing healthcare laws have been difficult on every office staff that is healthcare related, not to mention the dozens of insurance companies are each complicated and possibly intentionally confusing. Complications will persist in that arena anywhere you go. I discredit any review that is built without trying the actual product or services. We have found everyone here personable and very happy. This place is an incredible, hidden resource for Houston."
Nov 07, 2019
From Google
"My experience at APEX has been exceptional. RUBEN is very knowledgeable, patient and he takes my condition seriously. he and DR KAZEMI challenge me with every exercise & movement in an effort to help me improve. The facility is always clean. RUBEN gives me a great start to my sessions by always greeting me by name and with a pleasant smile. I appreciate this team more than they know."
Nov 07, 2019
From Google
""APEX PT is the absolute best. My Therapist was amazing, the care and compassion I received was the best. I had a total knee replacement and from the first to the last day of therapy, DR KAZEMI and RUBEN were amazing, RUBEN was concerned after I went back to work that my leg was swollen and she immediately called my Doctor to see if they could see me to have it checked. They saw me and it was fine, just swollen from being down all day, sitting at a desk. But every time I went to therapy, the knee got stronger and I always felt better when I was done, the home exercises helped greatly, you have to continue to do the therapy at home as well as with the Therapist. I can't thank DR KAZEMI and RUBEN enough for making my recovery a success. I can bend the knee as far as the other knee, and walking and the stairs are no problem at all. Amazing Staff and I would recommend them to everyone. Great place with great Therapists. Thanks again.""
Nov 04, 2019
From Google
""The staff, environment, patient experience and convenience of APEX in KATY is top notch. The therapists are so professional and extremely well informed about the latest protocols and best practices. They consult with each other continually; and they are great about educating patients on the recovery process. Especially for a runner or other athlete who wants to get back to competing or training, it seemed like the therapists really "got it" and offered lots of ideas for patients to maintain fitness, maximize recovery, and otherwise do everything possible to safely resume activity. I would recommend this practice to anyone of any age or treatment scenario - really excellent.""
Nov 04, 2019
From Google
"Friendly and helpful staff and clean facility."
Oct 30, 2019
From Google
"Therapist tifany and preet are very professional and help me with my physical pain a lot with ultrasound therapy."
Oct 30, 2019
From Google
"I have had so many problems over the years from my neck to my knee to my hip. Lets just say my whole body is broken haha, I was thinking I would just live with the dysfunction and pain. I tried everything acupuncture, injections , chiropractic , other Physical therapists, medicines... APEX is truly a miracle !! They are highly educated ( board certified physical therapy doctors) and very experienced. They truly helped me with all my problems and were able to restore me to full health. Not only that, but they are like my family, such bright and amazing people who are very loving and compassionate."
Oct 30, 2019
From Google
"Before I met Dr KAZEMI, I was going to a local chiropractor regularly and was not seeing any results for my lower back pain. I met Dr kazemi and I knew instantly that he had the right approach to my lower back pain. he was very thorough during the assessment. He addressed every problem I have and made sure that I did the exercises the right way. he made sure that each movement I make, starting from the way I stand, my daily stretches up to the way I should be working out has helped me tremendously. I cannot stress enough how dr kazemi has changed my daily stretching routines and has helped ease my back pains. also the other therapist ; Ruben is very approachable and responds promptly if I have a quick question. office staff are kind and caring and they go out of their way to help patients. My benefits were described to me properly and copay was reasonable. I highly recommend Apex Physical Therapy. Thanks again, guys!"
Oct 30, 2019
From Google
"Wonderful experience, very professional and efficient, yet friendly, caring, and committed. Thanks for excellent therapy."
Oct 23, 2019
From Google
"Excellent therapy."
Oct 21, 2019
From Google
Oct 21, 2019
From Google
"I have been to at least seven other physical therapists in my life, but I've never had incredible overall experiences like I've consistently had at APEX. From the first phone call making an appointment, through the PT and the PTA, everyone in the clinic is not only professional, highly-knowledgeable and trained and incredibly kind, but from the second time I was there, they knew my name and remembered the specifics of my injuries. At APEX, I am "not just another patient"...they actually CARE! I had severed my humerus and had taken the non-surgical approach to healing, so when I went in, my shoulder was pretty frozen. Dr kazemi, whom I cannot recommend highly enough, took an extended time each appointment to massage and stretch me out before I was handed off to a PTA who would guide me through my exercises, always making sure my body was in the correct position. (And because I was also recovering from back surgery, my arm/shoulder exercises were adjusted to protect and strengthen my back, so they watched to make sure my back was safe as well.) If I ever had a question about anything, they would take time out to answer them, always making sure I felt safe doing my exercises. Of the many PTs I've worked with over the years, doctor kazemi is without a doubt, the best. He's the kindest, most sensitive PT, but he is also the wisest as far as my treatment goes. Truly, I cannot recommend APEX. highly enough, and I'm a tough customer. They have been an incredible blessing in my life."
Oct 08, 2019
From Google
"DR KAZEMI is without any doubt a subject matter expert in his field. I have had multiple injuries while lifting weights and he has helped me quite effectively. He is engaged during the entire appointment and seeks to understand the root of your pain. I love that he teaches me how to avoid injuries in the future and incorporates workouts that compliment the rehab process. I am more versed in how my body moves and heals. Thank you Dr kazemi for helping me achieve my fitness goals! also Ruben is awesome and the office staff are welcoming and helpful."
Oct 08, 2019
From Google
"Apex is an Excellent facility and highly recommended. They are professional,, knowledgeable, accommodating, convenient and friendly. My sister had extreme BPPV. Amir was very receptive with years of experience in vertigo issues. He made her whole again. He was above and beyond expectations. We are very thankful that we found APEX."
Oct 08, 2019
From Google
"In the first visit with doctor Kazemi I had a lot of pain in my left leg and my lower back but I get very professional care with friendly staff in Katy office. Stop taking your pain relief and visit this office."
Oct 07, 2019
From Google
"Ruben has been fantastic. I've had PT multiple times and at multiple places, but 1st time I've seen this type of customized plan. Different exercises every time keep it from being boring. One of the best experiences I've had!"
Oct 07, 2019
"Nice staff, very professional. Ruben was very knowledgeable, in just a couple of visits i felt the progress, rehab went well."
Oct 04, 2019
From Google
"" Just wanted to say Thank You to Dr.kazemi & Ruben and everyone at APEX PT. Thank you Dr kazemi for your patience and guidance, Ruben for your sense of humor that kept me going , Mona for your help and sweet smile 😊. My balance is much better , thanks to all the crazy exercises I went through! Thanks to the office staff who were courteous and respectful. They took time to explain me my benefits and make sure that I understand all of them. The quality of care was excellent, I would highly recommend Apex and wellness😊""
Oct 04, 2019
From Google
"My wife and I attend physical therapy at apex. Really great people, couldn't ask for a better honest results and recommendations!"
Oct 02, 2019
From Google
"very good therapy"
Oct 02, 2019
From Google
"I used to go to a clinic for 35 sessions for my post-op rehabilitation ,but the only thing they did was following a general instruction for everybody and keep saying you will be ok by 6 months from your surgery. I had been struggling with pain for 10 months due to the Knee surgery(ACL reconstruction) until one of my friends introduced me this place. After 10 sessions working with the sophisticated therapist, Dr Kazemi, I don’t feel any pain anymore! He recognized the reason of that pain on my first visit and rebuilt my quad and hamstring muscles by giving me a lot of advanced exercises. Their kindhearted staff, Ms. Mahta, Ms. Monica and Mr. Jose, will help you to stay focused and get well very soon. I strongly recommend this wonderful clinic to that people who don’t believe in miracle of physical therapy."
Sep 25, 2019
From Google
"Having surgery for the second time was scary! The best experience after surgery is being referred to a physical therapist that takes great care of getting you back to normal . You will get great quality care at Apex! I totally recommend them for you rehab."
Sep 24, 2019
From Google
"Apex physical rehab is one of the most influential PT's out there. Through their tireless efforts of disseminating the most up to date information via Facebook, Instagram and educational videos advocating for both the PT profession and patients alike, and being a caring and compassionate physical therapy team, they motivate me and countless other patients to get better every day. the clinic staff were brilliant as well."
Sep 24, 2019
From Google
"I was there for motion sickness disease and they were very kind and the dizziness went away. Good environment."
Sep 24, 2019
From Google
"Absolutely love APEX PHYSICAL REHAB! I'm so thankful to have found a place that is so welcoming and helpful. I have lower back pain for several years and my pain has been so much better since starting physical therapy with this group. Thanks you Ruben and Dr Kazemi for always being so caring and knowledgeable. The office staff was also very helpful and understanding. I have a high deductible insurance and the office insurance person took time to really explain my financial responsibility. They worked out a convenient payment plan. I could not have asked for a better clinic. Highly recommend."
Sep 24, 2019
From Google
"I appreciate Apex physical therapy Dr kazimi and all his team members for their good care to their patients . Dr Amir sohil kazimi is very caring and honest to his patients and I am ending with positive results. I recommend the apex physical rehabilitation to those who struggle from joint and muscle pain ."
Sep 23, 2019
From Google
"Great knowledgeable staff that really help to make sure you get the treatment you need!"
Sep 16, 2019
From Google
"All of the trainers are knowledgeable and dedicated."
Sep 16, 2019
From Google
"The Doctor and the staff at this therapy Clinic in Sugarland are excellent at what they do."
Sep 11, 2019
From Google
"Excellent physical therapy routine."
Sep 11, 2019
From Google
"Very professional physical therapy"
Sep 09, 2019
From Google
"My experience at apex is five stars."
Sep 06, 2019
From Google
"Over the course of my treatment my conditioned great improved. I learnt a lot about how to care for my injury and how to do the exercises on my own. They are patient and friendly supporting me all the way through. Not super fancy and high tech, but knowledgeable, friendly and effective. I recommend using here to anyone seeking physical therapy."
Sep 06, 2019
From Google
"I came in 2 days after ACL surgery. Dr. Shijoo was very professional and kind. Him and his staff of physical therapy assistants (Tiffany) and techs were very kind and helpful. The exercises got me back walking after 3-4 weeks of diligent PT. They are very friendly here and patient. The staff is also flexible with appointment scheduling."
Aug 30, 2019
From Google
"Great staff, always helping out. Sugarland is a great site! Mark"
Aug 29, 2019
From Google
"I have been here for the treatment of my foot and knee problem. Today is my 8th exercise day and I see quite an improvement in my problem. I have been treated mostly by Dr. Joe Nirappil, Preet and other therapist. They are all excellent. They all take personal interest in your problem and help you with exercises in every way they can. They take time in explaining everything and are very friendly. Hilda at the front desk is also very good and helpful in keeping up with the appointments. I recommend this facility highly for any one needing help with Physical Therapy."
Aug 28, 2019
From Google
"Ruben was great to work with over the last month. I left with a full set of instructions and information on what to do so that I can continue to work on my own. Thank you. "
Aug 28, 2019
"Rueben has given excellent care and knows how to make me well again !! Thankful"
Aug 26, 2019
From Google
"100 percent five stars."
Aug 21, 2019
"I am writing on behalf of my wife who patient there... very good physical therapy. They let my wife reschedule with no problems and help her with her pain lot."
Aug 21, 2019
From Google
Aug 16, 2019
From Google
"My father had amazing things to say about the facility . He came here when he needed Physical Therapy after his heart surgery. Mona was a pleasure to deal with out front. The whole team is great!"
Aug 15, 2019
From Google
Aug 14, 2019
From Google
"The Place is great. The office and the therapist are excellent."
Aug 14, 2019
From Google
"My time here has helped my pain so far. Staff is helpful and accommodating and caring."
Aug 09, 2019
From Google
Aug 08, 2019
From Google
"This facility is top notch. They have really helped nurse me back to health. Fantastic staff from the receptionist to the therapists! I would definitely recommend."
Aug 06, 2019
From Google
"These guys helped me a lot. I’ve improved dramatically!"
Aug 06, 2019
From Google
"- A clean, professionally run operation with a delightful and caring staff. - The location can be a bit difficult to find, because all buildings are of uniform appearance, due to Sugarland's deed restrictions. (If you are traveling eastbound on Sweetwater boulevard, you take the first left (across the center island) past Lexington Boulevard. - I have a severe case of sciatica. I am currently under treatment there there treatment and I am improving. - The doctor actually reads his emails! - The personalized attention is appreciated and congenial."
Aug 04, 2019
From Google
"- A clean, professionally run operation with a delightful and caring staff. - The location can be a bit difficult to find, because all buildings are of uniform appearance, due to Sugarland's deed restrictions. (If you are traveling eastbound on Sweetwater boulevard, you take the first left (across the center island) past Lexington Boulevard. - I have a severe case of sciatica. I am currently under treatment there there treatment and I am improving. - The doctor actually reads his emails! - The personalized attention is appreciated and congenial."
Aug 02, 2019
"Great staff and provide me with great therapy routines "
Aug 02, 2019
"Thanks to staff and treatment, i avoided knee surgery. I am so greatly appreciated."
Jul 30, 2019
From Google
"Thank you to the staff, Ms. Olga, Mr. Joe, Ms. Tiffany, and even Ms. Priti, for helping me out following my knee surgery. Dr. Kazemi has a great team by his side. They guaranteed I’d be back to work and gym in no time, and back I am! The facility is great and has everything needed to thoroughly rehabilitate you. It was very conveniently located off of Sweetwater Blvd, parking is simple and their hours of operation allowed for therapy at all times from 8am-7pm! Thanks again Team!!"
Jul 30, 2019
From Google
"Apex rehab was truest amazing. Ruben was very kind and was very knowledgeable and competent In his work. They were able to get my ankle strength back very efficiently and I am forever great-full for that! Thank you!"
Jul 24, 2019
From Google
"The staff were BEYOND nice and comforting. Enjoyed my time doing physical therapy. They cared about everything and listened very carefully to my leg injury. Would definitely recommend coming back."
Jul 22, 2019
From Google
"helpful and very friendly staff! recommend this to anyone who is looking for a great physical therapist"
Jul 20, 2019
From Google
"I HIGHLY recommend this physical therapy office! Dr. Kazemi and his staff have been top notch and I’ve never felt stronger!"
Jul 19, 2019
From Google
"Very excellent staff. Helped a lot pain relief they are very good and nice."
Jul 18, 2019
"Great place and outstanding staff."
Jul 17, 2019
From Google
"The staff here is extremely attentive and do whatever they can to help us clients meet our health goals. Each person is knowledgeable, friendly, truly listens to our needs & concerns, and provides the utmost professionalism. Highly recommend this team!"
Jul 12, 2019
From Google
"Excellent Physical therapy Katy location! The office staff are Awesome, very pleasant and helpful. Therapists Ruben, Sterling Carter are Great!"
Jul 11, 2019
From Google
"Excellent service, care, and results. The staff takes time to get to know you and tailor treatment to your individual needs, tracking your results and making any adjustments. Would recommend this facility to anyone looking for Physical Rehabilitation."
Jul 10, 2019
From Google
"APEX Physical Rehabilitation highly recommended it's work, this location is great, and staff is awesome 100/100"
Jul 10, 2019
"Convenient location, friendly and capable staff."
Jul 05, 2019
From Google
"Everyone here is very nice and helpful. They all care about their patients & make comfort the top priority!! Thank you apex for making my experience great"
Jun 27, 2019
"It was a great pleasure and an insightful experience to work with Dr. Kazemi and his team. Great friendly staff, always attentive. Having lower back issues for many years Dr. Kazemi identified the problem right in the first evaluation session. Amazing! The following therapy helped me greatly to strengthen my core and improve my flexibility. Certainly one of the most professional places."
Jun 26, 2019
From Google
"Rubin is a wonderful therapist. He is very kind and respectful, and very knowledgeable. One thing I appreciate about him is that he makes therapy entertaining and fun, and distracts your mind so that you are not focused on the pain of therapy. I am so glad I found this therapist. I have noticed a big difference in my pain ever since I started Therapy with him. He should be promoted and appreciated. "
Jun 24, 2019
"Good knowledgeable therapists and assistants that will explain the reasons for each treatment or exercise. They deal with you on a personal level making you feel like they are your long time neighbor, always smiling and glad to see you. They call when you don't schedule an appointment and have been very flexible with scheduling appointments. I need to travel for my job at a moments notice. They allow me to call in the morning to see if they have availability in the afternoon and so far many times they have. "
Jun 21, 2019
"This physical therapy is very good. Employees helping with therapy are down to earth. Big facility with lots of equipment, but some things seem very aged and should be replaced. Overall recommend."
Jun 20, 2019
"Good therapy. Very nice workers. 5 stars..."
Jun 19, 2019
"The staff here is great! This is a very relaxed environment. I tend to ask lots of questions and they are always happy to answer or find the answers. Most importantly, I feel 100 times better when I leave. "
Jun 19, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
From Google
Jun 12, 2019
From Google
Jun 12, 2019
From Google
"Very caring staff. Continual progression of treatment was appreciated. Visual structural improvement to the affected knee. I highly recommend Apex Sugarland. Thanks so much Dr Joe, Tiffany and Hilda! I am Very impressed with you all."
Jun 04, 2019
From Google
"Excellent staff! Professional and friendly. And best of all, they care more about the patient than they do about money."
Jun 04, 2019
From Google
May 25, 2019
From Google
"The staff has been amazing and particularly Ruben for his treatment!"
May 17, 2019
From Google
"Ineeded physical therapy after my wife shoulder surgery and I chose Apex sugarland after reading their reviews. my surgen wanted me to go their physical therapy clinic but I had heard of Apex before and came here. they shoulder rahab was fantastic and was just discharged after 10 weeks of therapy and back to my old self again"
May 16, 2019
From Google
"It starts.at the front desk Hilda is professional she bring a ray of sunshine to your day! Dr. Joe and Atiffany are awesome and dedicated to their work. My son has gained strength and continue to make progress each week!"
May 15, 2019
From Google
"This is the place to go to in sugarland if u need physical therapy. The staff are extremely knowledgeable and professional and getting appointments is easy and fast. I was referred for my knee and after 10 visits they got me back on track and back to my regular activity . Thanks"
May 13, 2019
From Google
"Great facility with an amazing therapist named Ruben. He is great at explaining the process and the results have been amazing! Highly recommend the facility and Ruben. He also has a great sense of humor!"
May 13, 2019
"I recommend Apex Physical Rehabilitation. Ruben was very through and attentive to my issue. I feel a lot better after my prescribed sessions than when I first started going for physical therapy. Thank you Apex Physical Rehabilitation Center."
May 11, 2019
From Google
"Dr.Kazemi is awesome. The staff are friendly. I had a torn ACL and meniscus and I have been coming here for the last 3 months. I had a couple of complications after my surgery but now I’m doing a lot better after continuous therapy. I would definitely recommend coming to APEX for physical rehab."
May 10, 2019
From Google
Apr 25, 2019
From Google
"I definitely recommend Apex Physical Rehabilitation due to the great personal experience. I started my sessions when I had severe pain in my upper back and left shoulder and now after 6 consecutive sessions of therapy, I don't feel any pain in the mentioned areas. Thank to Dr. Kazemi and his kind and caring team."
Apr 12, 2019
From Google
Apr 10, 2019
From Google
"Reuben does a great job and has helped my back pain a great deal."
Apr 08, 2019
From Google
"I just completed 3 weeks of physical therapy at Apex and my lower back pain is gone. The staff are excellent and the exercises I learned from them will help me with my back condition. I definitely recommend this place."
Apr 05, 2019
From Google
"I had to have major neck surgery after car accident. Prior to my surgery I had been to several rehabs that I was less than impressed with. One was super fancy State of the Art in the Woodlands. The doctor there nearly paralyzed me trying to adjust my neck prior to ordering an MRI! Another was an older location, it was good for massage therapy but did not have what I needed for physical therapy. I researched and found APEX online. I was really impressed with their therapists and therapy. They were superflexible with scheduling appointments that fit in my schedule. But, most importantly, they did a fantastic job strengthening the muscles and helping me realign my neck after a bilateral forminatomy and lamonectomy from C-2 to C-6! I did have the best surgeons in Texas, one of the best in the World! I wasn’t taking any chances with my neck! Dr. Cech and APEX gave me my life back!"
Apr 03, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly, if I could go back I would come back"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 20, 2019
From Google
"Ruben is awesome at given tips to help in the process to getting to your goals and is always friendly and very professional at all times. He pays attention to all his patients regardless what their issues are. This as been the best center thus far!!!!"
Mar 18, 2019
From Google
"I received physical therapy for my right foot after surgery on my big toe to remove a bone spur. The exercises they prescribed and the associated instruction and monitoring were handled very professionally with a personal touch. I am very pleased with their services.."
Mar 15, 2019
From Google
"Everyone is sooo nice!! I love all of them and I was better in no time (:"
Mar 09, 2019
From Google
"Incredible Place!!Ruben,my Super Therapist was amazing to watch !! So professional, kind,gentle,& compassionate to each of his patients. He made a believer out of me,I've never been to a physical Therapist before & didn't believe that it would work, after a couple of treatments I was sold out!!! So very blessed & thankful for this place!! Mona,sweetest person ever,in front office, Dr.Carter,wonderful & very knowledgeable too.I would definitely recommend this place before ever thinking of surgery!!!keep up the amazing work!!!"
Mar 09, 2019
From Google
"Sugar Land has a friendly, professional and hardworking staff. I worked directly with Dr Shijo Nirappil and Tiffany, both are very kind and professional and knowledgeable, spending time to help me work the exercises in their office and explain the exercises I work at home. Thanks to both and Hilda for making the visits pleasant"
Mar 06, 2019
"APEX physical rehab is the best in Houston. I found them based on the great reviews on google after going to another physical therapy for a long time with no result. APEX staff helped me through the scheduling process , fast and convenient and I started seeing the results right after one week of treatment with dr kazemi . they also accept all insurance plans which is a big deal. I highly recommend Apex to anyone who hasn't gotten the result they expect from their treatments in other physical therapies or chiropractICS."
Mar 06, 2019
From Google
"Best physical therapist ever! I have had a a motorbike accident which caused a plethora of issues with neck, shoulder, shoulder blade and pectororal. The therapist, Ruben, has been doing a great job in addressing every single problem and finding (in agreement with Dr. Carter) the right treatment and exercise to fix it. I have had other physical therapy in my life, and trust me if I say that this center, and in particular Ruben’s commitment and expertise, is top."
Mar 05, 2019
From Google
"I have had severe dizziness for 4-5 years now. I have gone from doctor to doctor and still no one could figure out what was wrong. I started going here, with the help of Dr. Kazemi and his staff, my dizziness is barely there. This office is very clean and everyone is so nice. I would recommend everyone to come here. I will definitely be returning in the future for another round."
Mar 05, 2019
From Google
Feb 27, 2019
From Google
"With the help of Dr. Kazemi and his staff I was able to reconsider going to a surgery. I highly recommend this place for physical therapy treatments, specially if you are told to either have surgery or go to PT, this is where you go first."
Feb 22, 2019
From Google
"Ruben's patient care is awesome. My son is autistic, there are days that are harder than others. Even on a bad day, he is always patient and innovates ways to keep him focused and comfortable. Best PT we have seen in a long time. We definitely need more like him."
Feb 16, 2019
From Google
"Tore my achillies, my first major injury and I’m 23 years old. I was told to use Apex for my therapy, since therapy is so important I wanted to be sure I’m choosing the best place. And Apex is truly amazing. Scheduling is easy, the employees are sweet and patient with you, and the therapy itself is well paced. I recommend this place to anyone with any major injury and needs physical therapy!"
Feb 15, 2019
From Google
"Everyone is great"
Feb 15, 2019
From Google
"I recommend this place. Professional doctor and staffs. Friendly and on time . Tnx Apex"
Feb 14, 2019
From Google
"I’ve been coming here for over a month now and would highly recommend to others!"
Feb 14, 2019
From Google
"The staff has been terrific. Tiffany, my primary therapist, can really put the hurt on you, ( really work those stubborn muscles). They have all been very patient and helped me understand what we were trying to accomplish. Thanks!"
Feb 12, 2019
From Google
"I like and appreciate the pt efforts at apex. The staff are friendly and personable as well as professional and competent."
Feb 09, 2019
From Google
"I have had many sessions at this facility and they have always been very helpful and professional. The doctors, therapists and staff are engaging, encouraging and they don't shy away from admonishing me when I do something stupid that could hinder my recovery or could possibly cause damage to me because my body wasn't healed enough to take on what I considered to be the next exercise or degree of difficulty. I have been going to them for pre- and post-operative care and rehabilitation for at least two years now."
Feb 08, 2019
From Google
Feb 08, 2019
From Google
"The Sugar Land team is wonderful, everything from scheduling availalibility to the involvement of the therapists. I have been in therapy for five months and Tiffany has been wondeful, Dean is great too. I would highly recommend this location."
Feb 07, 2019
From Google
"Ruben engages with his clients and shows genuine concern for my improvement."
Feb 05, 2019
From Google
"Dr. Kazemi and his team are my miracle workers! Last fall I was using a walker and my nuerosurgeon said I was a candidate for spinal fusion. The nuerologist required me to first do therapy. I am off the walker, becoming stronger and anticipating dancing at my daughter’s upcoming wedding. I really appreciate how they helped me work through the pain and how they’ve taught me what to do when I am hurting. I highly recommend their office!"
Jan 31, 2019
From Google
"Making me stronger every time I get a treatment."
Jan 26, 2019
From Google
"Good people"
Jan 25, 2019
"The Sugar Land location has a great and hardworking staff, especially Ms. Tiffany L. She is extremely knowledgeable in her job. Thanks to her, I have gotten a good night's rest for the first time in a long time. "
Jan 23, 2019
"Dr. Kazemi is an amazing therapist, and his staff were helpful, courteous and accommodating in every respect. I was treated very well and successfully after a recent therapy course for an ankle injury. I can highly recommend this facility."
Jan 12, 2019
From Google
"I have had shoulder pain for many years. I was told many years ago I had tendonitis of the rotator cuff, needed surgery. Recently my Dr. suggested PT. I told him I would do it, but had zero confidence in it. Well, I am here to say it is working and I believe today I will not need surgery. Thanks to Ruben at the Katy center my mobility has increased by about 80%. I still have pain but nowhere to the extent when I started PT. I am looking forward to the strength PT to come."
Jan 07, 2019
"Both Therapists that worked with me throughout my journey were patient, knowledgable and through. They asked questions at every session to ascertain my progress and customized each visit to help me regain strength and flexibility in my knee. I would highly recommend Apex Galleria, the Physical Therapists and the the support staff!!"
Dec 28, 2018
From Google
"My pain management doctor suggested and prescribed physical therapy for me, in lieu of opioids. I have been getting therapy with Apex now for two weeks. I have seen some improvement in my walking and flexibility because of the type of exercise therapy that I have been prescribed. I do these exercises at home and in the clinic. It’s not easy, but I recognize it is necessary. While I still have pain, I am learning better ways to manage my discomfort. I’m going to continue to come until all my goals of pain management have been met."
Dec 25, 2018
From Google
"PT tech was super friendly and helpful! Enjoyed the hospitality!"
Dec 20, 2018
From Google
"Great service! PT tech was hilarious!"
Dec 20, 2018
From Google
"The physical theraphy services l have received at APEX have been excellent from the office staff to the therapist. They have been very accommodating I adjust to my new norm."
Dec 19, 2018
"I really appreciate all the staff at Apex, they helped me a lot with my knee rehab, the facility is very clean. I appreciate so much and definitely recommend Apex."
Dec 18, 2018
"Excellent team in rehab"
Dec 18, 2018
From Google
"If I could leave more than 5 reviews I would do that ,dr kazemi and his staff helps me alot to recover from my soccer injury which was not allow me to walk or work ,highly recommend him !"
Dec 14, 2018
From Google
"The staff at the Sugar Land location is exceptional. They have provided me with a plan that alleviates my back pain and will regular visits I hope to be in running shape in the near future. They are always very helpful with making sure proper form is being used, ensuring speedy recovery. They always offer icing at the end of my sessions which helps a lot. Scheduling is always a plus because I can schedule appointments in the evening after work."
Dec 11, 2018
"Hello all staff are great dr joe he is very good therapist I already talk and post in my Islamic mosque We have 140 mosque in houston I send to all the mosque About apex therapy good work u will get more patient installation dr joe need raise he Know what todo "
Dec 10, 2018
"I am pleased with the progress therapy had provided."
Dec 10, 2018
"This physical therapy place is superb. The person at the front desk is kind and very helpful. Dr. Kazemi assessed me first and then put together a group of exercises and other things to treat my neck and back pain. I was given some exercises to do at home that really helped. Dr. Kazemi and the other staff really helped me and decreased the pain in my neck and back."
Dec 08, 2018
From Google
"I liked the place and the way physiotherapy is performed. They give very personal attention to the patient and each exercise is well checked And done in very right manner."
Dec 07, 2018
Dec 06, 2018
From Google
"This is my second time here. They work wonders."
Dec 03, 2018
"I was not able to move my arm without it cracking. I had pain from my shoulder to my finger tips. You not only have to learn how to work with your body, but also your mind. These therapists give a home exercise program and you learn how to take care of yourself at home as well. I had great care and I recommend it to anyone needing therapy."
Nov 30, 2018
"The staff is courteous, the place is clean, and they put your well-being first. Dr kazemi is my PT and he is very reassuring and encouraging. I have been encouraged to push my limits, but while still being given a level of understanding that not every type of movement is within reach right away."
Nov 16, 2018
From Google
"I really enjoyed my time at apex PT and feel that I'm on a definite path to recovery! Thank you guys . Keep up the good job."
Nov 16, 2018
From Google
"the best physical tgerapy in town"
Nov 16, 2018
From Google
"I chose to go to apex rehab after my shoulder surgery. I was lucky to have gotten dr kazemi for my therapist . he is one of the nicest person and most professional therapist you might come across. I recommend him without reservation."
Nov 16, 2018
From Google
"Apex rehab is the best physical therapy and Mahta was the kindest patient liason ever, she went above and beyind to make sure I was happy with my treatment process and home exercises .cant thank them enough."
Nov 16, 2018
From Google
"absolutely the best in sugarland area."
Nov 13, 2018
From Google
"wow! where do I start? apex has been so careful , conscientious and patient with my recovery. I cant say thank you to all the staff ! thank you for being so good to me through rough recovery they didn't push me if I was feeling a lot of pain or if I was in a pain flare. Which is extremely important so it doesn't delay the healing process. the clinic was so clean. scheduling was easy and they also offer late appointments. it has been a refreshing experience!"
Nov 13, 2018
From Google
"Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The PT's and assistants pushed me through the exercises at my best pace and helped me work through my condition. "
Nov 09, 2018
"Great staff great doctor :)"
Nov 08, 2018
"Thorough, engaging and knowledgeable. They took time to explain and went over the various procedures and exercises to ensure that I was comfortable with them. A real pleasure to be with them and Im feeling much better with the after surgery rehab treatment Apex "
Nov 06, 2018
"Dr. Kazemu was so outgoing and fun, that he made exercising (which I normally dislike doing) enjoyable! "
Nov 06, 2018
"I found apex on google and am so happy with the results. They helped my son with balance problems . They are the best in houston."
Nov 06, 2018
""I am very pleased with the results of the professional physical therapy I have received during the past 2 months at the apex clinic. I would not hesitate to use this office again, should therapy be recommended in the future. ""
Nov 05, 2018
"The Apex team is wonderful and has done a fantastic job and treating my back pain that stemmed from a car accident. Hightly recommended!!!"
Nov 03, 2018
From Google
"The staff and therapist at Apex are wonderful! They were able to help me recover quickly after my accident. If I ever need therapy again, I will go right to Apex!!"
Nov 03, 2018
From Google
"Love this place! Professional customer service, clean, and spacious atmosphere! I give them an a plus! Thx doc!"
Nov 01, 2018
From Google
"I came to Dr. Kazemi after I suffered a shoulder injury in preparation for academy. I developed a deep ache in my shoulder distinctly different from any ordinary DOMS you experience from working out. Before coming to him, I spent several weeks doing the whole Ice, Rest, Compression deal (my pcp chaulked my pain up as tendinitis) -- to no avail. Then I took a steroid injection -- didn't make a difference. Got an MRI taken and it showed I had a minor impingement and bursitis from minor tendinosis (far different than tendinitis). My doctor finally got around to recommending physical therapy, and to be honest, I was at a point of desperation wondering what was wrong with my shoulder. Through consistent exercise provided by Dr. Kazemi and Ruben, I can now say I have regained my strength and limited my pain. Physical therapy here has been the ONLY treatment that's helped me. Not rest, not ice, not injections, but actually DOING specific physical exercises. Both Ruben and Dr. Kazemi have monitored my progress and have worked diligently to heal my pain. I'm extremely thankful for their work. I just wish I had come to them sooner. Rustin Nejad"
Nov 01, 2018
From Google
"I had a very good experience here. I enjoyed my therapy. The staff who worked with me were excellent. I give a good recommendation of this facility to others. Thank you. Sally"
Nov 01, 2018
"My sessions are going well. The young lady that is working with me is very good and I really knowledgeable of what she is doing. Hopefully, this will help with my pain and prevent me from having to have surgery."
Oct 31, 2018
"Dr. Kazemi treated me for a strained shoulder. I had injured my right shoulder and it got so bad that I couldn't lift my arm at all. Apex team was great helping my shoulder get to pain-free, strengthening my shoulder and explaining what was going on with it. They did a great job getting me on an exercise plan to keep my shoulder healthy. "
Oct 19, 2018
"Great facility, great practitioners. Dr. Kazemi did a fabulous job with rehabilitating my wrist after surgery. I found Apex PT on google and am so glad I did because it was reasonably priced with all the best tools and qualified therapists. "
Oct 19, 2018
"Great facility, great practioners. I found Apex physical therapy on google and am So glad I did because it was resonabely priced with all the best tools and quality therapists."
Oct 19, 2018
From Google
"Very polite and an environment that makes me feel comfortable and calm. Been going for a couple of weeks now and highly recommend."
Oct 17, 2018
"Very respectful, kind and courteous group of people. The treatment has been helping me a whole lot. "
Oct 17, 2018
"The whole staff is always friendly and inviting, this is my second time I had to have therapy after a procedure and they are always professional and friendly."
Oct 10, 2018
From Google
"Doctor Joe and doctor Tiffany are really good at their job and The staff is very helpful."
Oct 09, 2018
From Google
"I was having anklepain after a surgery for a long time and was going to different therapy places but after I came here I was able to get rid of my pain very fast. The people are very nice and helpful"
Oct 09, 2018
From Google
"I am enjoying my rehab. The doctors are skilled and do what they need to do, even though it is very uncomfortable sometimes."
Oct 06, 2018
From Google
"Everybody is helpful everyday. They are always eager to help and always in a good mood."
Oct 05, 2018
" My experience at Apex Physical Therapy Sugarland was pleasant and professional. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The staff was also diligent about keeping the facility clean and hygienic. I was also always greeted with a friendly smile at the front desk. "
Oct 05, 2018
Oct 04, 2018
From Google
"Very sweet and friendly therapists that really care about you getting better. They work with your schedule to make appointments. Ive been doing aqua therapy.in thier heated pool for 4 weeks and it has been great for my rotator cuff repair."
Oct 04, 2018
From Google
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very accommodating and flexible scheduling. Highly recommend!"
Sep 28, 2018
From Google
"Very satisfied with my physical therapy. I enjoy the staff nice and help me with my right knee pain."
Sep 27, 2018
"This place is great! Staff is very friendly and attentive and open to your needs. They are also very knowledgeable and helpful in answering your many questions that you will inevitably have. Thank you!!"
Sep 21, 2018
From Google
"I had a surgery on my knee on July 2018 as I broke my kneecap in 5 piece . I was so scared and worried to figure out which Physical therapy place should I join . On my previous Knee injury I did my physical therapy at 3 different locations and was not of much help.I did lot of research on the internet and finally Apex was the one location confirmed by my mind . I am currently making weekly visits to Apex. I feel the doctor are truly involved and concerned about his patients and that the patient are pleased with the service they are receiving. Each doctor is highly skilled and qualified. My treatment is done by Dr.Amir S Kazemi, Dr.Shijo Nirappil, Sean Dao are awesome .They set a goal for the week and they make sure it’s achieved. Highly useful equipment to you get you on the road to recovery. Staff is very friendly and helpful especially not forgetting Dwayne Smith.I highly recommend Apex Physical therapy at Bellaire."
Sep 02, 2018
From Google
"I actually look forward to coming to physical therapy! Dewayne is very efficient and friendly as I come in the door. Sean is a very thorough and thoughtful therapist. I am very impressed and grateful for Apex Bellaire."
Aug 31, 2018
From Google
"Very pleasant, and helpful staff. Has done wonders with my dad."
Aug 30, 2018
From Google
Aug 30, 2018
From Google
"I love the staff especially...they care very very much about their patients...my doctor had referred me to his personal therapist but I remembered apex 8 yrs ago and decided to come back here because of those reasons..."
Aug 30, 2018
From Google
"Great servise, after a month of physiotheraphy, I have seen good improvement on my knees. I will highly recommend Apex to people. Very helpful staffs."
Aug 29, 2018
From Google
"Great service and people"
Aug 29, 2018
"The treatment my son has received has been superb. Dr. Joe is very accommodating to michaels needs. He is a special needs person,noncommunicative. Dr joe explains the treatment and demos the steps so we can attempt at home."
Aug 29, 2018
"Great servise, after a month of physiotheraphy, I have seen good improvement on my knees. I will highly recommend Apex to people."
Aug 29, 2018
"Good environment , helpful staff , no complaints "
Aug 29, 2018
"All the staff is awesome!"
Aug 27, 2018
From Google
"This place is by far wonderful in every way. My pinched nerve was relieved on the first visit, and friends have commented on my improved posture. I also like the flexible hours, the front desk has gone above and beyond to work with my busy schedule! THANK YOU APEX!!!"
Aug 24, 2018
From Google
"Professional and friendly staff. Has done me a world of good. From walking badly with a cane to now walking straight and for longer periods of time. Pain is less and less. Love the way I'm treated here."
Aug 23, 2018
From Google
Aug 22, 2018
From Google
Aug 06, 2018
From Google
"I was referred to Apex with stiffness and range of motion issues. Working with the staff allowed me to surpass the issues I had. I was given exercises that directly impacted the areas I needed help with. I was given even more exercises to help while I was at home to continue on while I was not at an appointment. Scheduling was quick and easy with friendly appointment desk. I was impressed by the number of locations in different parts of the city. I had options to choose from based on what was more convenient for me."
Jul 26, 2018
From Google
"Sean and Amir were very professional, patient, accommodating and understanding. They helped my pain lessen to a manageable degree that I can so far maintain on my own. Thank you."
Jul 24, 2018
From Google
"“Everyone was welcoming, accommodating and informative. I was able to see the doctor on my scheduled time slot! Thank you doctor and staff for giving me a warm welcome. Love the fact that a home exercise program was given to on my first appointment!”"
Jul 18, 2018
From Google
"“Experience. Experience. Experience. I value doctors that have the best knowledge and most experience in their field. From my first appointment, I was impressed from the receptionist to the highly skilled doctor. Never has an appointment been disappointing.”"
Jul 18, 2018
From Google
"“The receptionist was very accommodating as I did not have much availability for appointments. They were able to take me in with late notice. I’m happy that there was ample parking!”"
Jul 18, 2018
From Google
"“As a busy grandfather operating a small business, I was caught off guard by a gradual change in my balance and a growing number of falls. I sought help at APEX Physical Therapy and they recommended a program of physical therapy that has corrected the issue and restored my confidence in living the busy life I enjoy. The professionalism and understanding I received from the therapists was so encouraging and I am grateful for the great care and treatment I received. Also the flexible extended hours to work around my schedule. I will be recommending APEX to friends and family!”"
Jul 16, 2018
From Google
"I'm an aspiring hand balancer and acrobat so my daily practice consists of constant use of my upper body and back. Over the years I've had on and off shoulder pains, misalignments and knots that I thought impossible to get relief from. Dr. Kazemi is a highly skilled and super well educated PT that I found incredibly easy to trust and after just one session with him and a couple of movement drills later I felt that I could perform and practice at a higher quality and standard than before. Besides his abundant knowledge of how the body moves and his incredible ability to fix people he's an amazing human that's super fun to work with. I highly recommend his services!"
Jul 16, 2018
From Google
"Dr. Kazemi is a very focused and caring professional. I have enjoyed working with because he takes time to listen to what I have to say and to put together a specific plan for my needs and goals. His academic background is impressive and he continues to do research to further his career, which makes him a better therapist for his patients. I highly recommend!"
Jul 16, 2018
From Google
"I broke my leg falling down the steps on my deck. Through the attention and care of APEX team, I’m well on my way to recovery. The team keeps me motivated and updates my home program weekly. OVERALL GREAT PEOPLE AND PERSONALITIES!!"
Jul 11, 2018
From Google
"I hurt my mid back while exercising too intensively. I came to see Dr. Kazemi and his staff made my back feel a lot better. I’ve been able to take the freeze off of my gym membership and return to my workouts equipped with better knowledge of body positioning and appropriate resistance and progression."
Jul 11, 2018
From Google
"It was easy to schedule my appointment and the staff was great at answering all my questions. On my first appointment of my physical therapy all the staff made me feel like home. I liked the professionalism of the staff and all of them made me feel important. I will highly recommend APEX to family & friends!!"
Jul 11, 2018
From Google
"I was Training for a marathon and I pulled my hamstring. I found APEX online and the staff fixed me up with stretching and a great home exercise program. I’m glad I found this facility and I’m so grateful for them accommodating my work hours. And the biggest plus? I still get to participate in the Houston marathon so all my training did not go to waste."
Jul 10, 2018
From Google
"Very impressed with the staff and the amount of experience they have. Appreciate the flexibility they have in scheduling."
Jul 09, 2018
From Google
"Maintaining myself active over the years, I've had to visit different physical therapy locations due to sports injuries. This location has been by far the best. From scheduling the first appointment, from evaluation to the treatment and a very helpful front desk. My experience here has been outstanding. Will highly recommend this facility to anyone."
Jul 09, 2018
From Google
"Sean is very knowledgeable and encouraging. Adapted the exercises as my strength improved. Showed me many things I will continue doing on my own at the gym. Dwayne always cheerfully greeted me by name."
Jun 25, 2018
From Google
"Love these guys - they treat me like family and are a fun group to work with. The staff is very knowledgeable and I have made great progress in my physical therapy."
Jun 14, 2018
From Google
"Apex Rehab is a wonderful place. Dr. Amir Kazemi & Dr. Emily Lewis are awesome. My therapist Carol was excellent, and it was great working with her. The office staff was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Apex Rehab for PT needs in the Katy area."
Jun 12, 2018
From Google
"Enjoyable experience. Staff helpful and knowledgeable. Easy to work with."
Jun 06, 2018
From Google
"Just the best :)"
Jun 01, 2018
"Very happy with the staff. In just a few visits they helped me figure out what I was doing wrong with my weightlifting routine. The front desk was also very helpful and responsible."
May 31, 2018
From Google
"The entire staff are very friendly and capable and I am definitely glad I decided to come to apex. Special thanks to the kind responsible front desk who tried her best to make sure everything is going correct with my insurance plan and worked very well with my time frame."
May 31, 2018
From Google
"Great experience! Thanks apex."
May 30, 2018
From Google
"I really improved a lot with the therapies. A pleasant place to come. "
May 30, 2018
"Very good rehab center. I've been there many times for different injuries and every time I was taken care of very well and I love it there!"
May 30, 2018
"A1! I recommend this facility. Great people! "
May 30, 2018
"Staff and doctors very friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoyed my twice weekly therapy sessions at the Sugar Land facility and will certainly return should I have any needs in the future."
May 26, 2018
From Google
"A very clean facility. Professional, courteous and caring staff. Ruben is not only a good physical therapist but is an excellent massage therapist as well. I will ask my for another referral for massage therapy. His techniques were very effective."
May 24, 2018
From Google
May 24, 2018
From Google
"Dr Kazemi and PT Tech Kara provided an outstanding service. I spent three weeks, 2 sessions per week, with them to correct a posterior impingement of my left shoulder. Dr Kazemi performed a thorough evaluation on my first visit and confirmed the post. impingement suspected by my orthopedic doctor. He provided a schedule of stretches and exercises for both in clinic visits and for home work that gradually increased in intensity over the three week period. Kara was extremely good at demonstrating the stretches and exercises and for monitoring and correcting my form while I performed them. Both Dr Kazemi and Kara were very helpful with explanations about the specific goal of each stretch or exercise and which muscles/tendons they were working. It all worked very well. There were no setbacks along the way, just a steady progressive improvement. I’m delighted with their service."
May 23, 2018
From Google
"Quick, convenient, and gets the job done. Staff is super helpful."
May 23, 2018
From Google
"Everyone was very helpful and friendly! I enjoyed my time at Apex and my knees feel stronger and have less pain."
May 21, 2018
"The evaluation and rehabilitation program has helped tremendously. This was the second time I have used them and was pleased both times. They are polite and professional in all they do. Have used them for both shoulder and knee problems and would use them in the future if needed."
May 21, 2018
"Everyone was very nice and really listened to my concerns. "
May 17, 2018
"Very nice staff and very helpful."
May 16, 2018
From Google
"Everyone was extremely nice here. Sean and Reuben were my PTs and made my experience very pleasant. I would recommend this facility, especially this location, to anyone who is in need of physical therapy."
May 15, 2018
From Google
"Sean has been my therapist for the majority of my time here at Apex. My movement and strength is better in my shoulder which is my dominant side. The all therapist at Apex have thought me how to control the muscles in my shoulder and use it the right way. I have recommended Apex to my friends and family as they are very knowledgeable and I trust them."
May 12, 2018
From Google
"they have been great helping my daughter go through her water therapy they have a lot patience and explain what they are doing. Highly recommended"
May 04, 2018
From Google
"Great staff, experienced doctors. Highly recommended!"
May 04, 2018
From Google
"The staff was very nice and kind, and the atmosphere was very relaxing. They scheduled me for my time frame and went up and down to make sure everything works for me. Plus doctors are awesome, I feel very good and therapy never worked out better on me."
May 03, 2018
"I was very impressed with the clinic and the knowledge of my physical therapist. I have been doing the exercises he prescribed and my pain has been reduced significantly. The clinic locations are also very convenient."
May 03, 2018
"Therapy"
Feb 27, 2018
From Google
"Definitely the best physical therapy in katy. They are professional and friendly. Highly recommended."
Jan 24, 2018
From Google
Dec 31, 2017
From Google
"Very good service staff is very nice whoever answered my phone that person nice talking with me Any way thank you very much"
Sep 26, 2017
From Google
"The results were awesome! Thank u apex."
Aug 03, 2017
From Google
"Friendly staff and proffessional atmosphere. The results were excellent."
Aug 03, 2017
From Google
"All in all the facility is a great place to go. Perfect service."
Aug 03, 2017
From Google
"Perfect service. I was so satisfied with my treatments and the staff."
Aug 03, 2017
From Google
"The treatment was great, very proffessional and friendly. Thanks apex!"
Aug 03, 2017
From Google
"I was apex for nearly 3 times and my experience was great. I highly recommend."
Aug 03, 2017
From Google
May 04, 2017
From Google
"I came in for help after a 3 level cervical neck fusion that left me suffering with burning shoulder pain. I received targeted exercises and great personal care that help me get through this. I highly recommend APEX and will used them again if I need them."
Jul 28, 2015
From Google
"Very Very Satisfied. I always uses APEX for all my physical therapy needs. I met Dr. Ryan very very wonderful and experienced Dr. Also I have dealt with Leigh a wonder physical therapist. The treatment is excellent very professional and friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend.recommend APEX on Fry road and Kingsland Blvd. in Katy Texas 77450 "
Dec 11, 2014
From Google
"I have been to Apex 4 times during the course of 6 years. I was originally involved in a work related accident and was referred to Apex by a friend who had also had treatment at Apex. Since my initial injury I have injured my back, shoulder, knee, and wrist. I have to say each time I have gone they were OUTSTANDING! Dr. Kazemi and his team take the time to explain your symptoms and what you can do to improve your condition. Apex staff are great motivators even on the days were I would have preferred being in bed and not moving. My initial consultations have always been scheduled within 24 hrs if not on the same day. The front desk is very helpful with scheduling my appointments and I am extremely happy to be able to schedule my therapy after work and on Saturdays. I specially loved the days when there was free cookies! Apex is my GO TO therapy facility and I will recommend you all to my friends and family."
Oct 25, 2014
From Google
"If you are looking for a therapy joint and have no references accept the list that the Doctor gave you at the office. I hope this can be of service. I just moved from California and I have seen my share of Physical therapy clinics with long case of chronic low back pain. I took leap of faith with Apex and I finally lucked out. The front desk people are organized and friendly, the therapists were energetic and experienced and for the first time in 5 years I have slept longer than 3 hours before waking up with pain. I would recommend these guys to my friends and family and will be returning in the future with any new problems. "
Aug 15, 2014
From Google
"I cant say enough good things about APEX. i come from a very active background and recently had the most debilitating low back pain i have ever experience. I could barely roll in the bed at night and could not sit through a whole day at work. I was afraid I had to say good bye to all the things that i loved to do and thought this pain would take over my life. I thought i wouldr try physical therapy after a good recommendation from a co worker who had attended Apex a few months prior for similar problem. The results i got from therapy were instant. After 3 visits my pain went from a 9/10 pain to a dull 2 pain and by 2 weeks i had no pain. The staff their not only fixed my problems but also took time to educate me about how to manage any pain in the future. Needless to say, i am back to doing everything I was doing before the pain started and i would definitely recommend Apex to anybody who has lost hope in living without pain."
Jul 03, 2014
From Google
"I was at Apex for nearly 3 months, and I enjoyed it more than any other clinic I've been to (and I've been to more clinics than I can count). What really separates Apex apart, other than the broad area of expertise, is the atmosphere. I was always greeted with a 'good morning' and a smile all the way from the front office to the gym. The combined effort of all the men and women working there really made me want to work that much harder. I couldn't recommend this place more!"
Feb 21, 2014
From Google
"Great Service."
Feb 20, 2014
From Google
"I recently had a Meniscus and ACL surgery done in October of 2013. My friends suggested to have therapy at this facility and it is great! The staff is cooperative and answers all questions that you have for them. The facility is very well organized. The flexible time schedules allow you to make adjustments if needed. The therapist really help you improve from your injury. I hope to be my normal self and start to play soccer again! All in all The facility is a great place to go and I recommend it to everyone! "
Feb 20, 2014
From Google
May 27, 2013
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.


Testimonials
  • “I am currently making weekly visits to Apex. I feel the doctor is truly involved and concerned that his business is run properly and his patients are pleased with the service they are receiving. Top-notch operation with all the necessary equipment to you get you on the road to recovery. I highly recommend you try them if you’re in need of PT.”

    Margie D.

  • “Awesome Team! Only office in Sugar Land that I could find that is open on Saturdays and has a pool! I Have Multiple Sclerosis (MS) and my doctor recommended Aquatic rehab. Found Apex on Google – 5 mins from my house!”

    Ashley C.

  • “I really and truly enjoy coming to Apex. The staff is great and very, very experienced and helpful. I would highly recommend this facility for all of your rehab needs!”

    Mudd B.

  • “I recently had a Meniscus repair and ACL surgery done in October of 2013. My friends suggested to have therapy at this facility and it is great! The staff is cooperative and answers all questions that you have for them. The facility is very well organized. The flexible time schedules allow you to make adjustments if needed. The therapist really help you improve from your injury. I hope to be my normal self and start to play soccer again! All in all, the facility is a great place to go and I recommend it to everyone!”

    Y. Ballinas

  • “I was at Apex for nearly 3 months, and I enjoyed it more than any other clinic I’ve been to (and I’ve been to more clinics than I can count). What really separates Apex apart, other than the broad area of expertise, is the atmosphere. I was always greeted with a ‘good morning’ and a smile all the way from the front office to the gym. The combined effort of all the men and women working there really made me want to work that much harder. I couldn’t recommend this place more!”

    S. Combs

  • “My friends told me that after my neck surgery that this was the place to go, my friends gave me the best advice! The staff is very patient and answers any questions I have and are very professional. I love the aquatic therapy and they even took my type of insurance. I would recommend this place to anyone and come back if I need to. Quality of care is excellent!”

    B. Daily

  • “I came in for help after a 3 level cervical neck fusion that left me suffering with burning shoulder pain. I received targeted exercises and great personal care that help me get through this. I highly recommend APEX and will used them again if I need them.”

    J. Dusek

  • “I have been to Apex 4 times during the course of 6 years. I was originally involved in a work related accident and was referred to Apex by a friend who had also had treatment at Apex. Since my initial injury I have injured my back, shoulder, knee, and wrist. I have to say each time I have gone they were OUTSTANDING! Dr. Kazemi and his team take the time to explain your symptoms and what you can do to improve your condition. Apex staff are great motivators even on the days were I would have preferred being in bed and not moving. My initial consultations have always been scheduled within 24 hrs if not on the same day. The front desk is very helpful with scheduling my appointments and I am extremely happy to be able to schedule my therapy after work and on Saturdays. I especially loved the days when there was free cookies! Apex is my GO TO therapy facility and I will recommend you all to my friends and family.”

    O. Rivera

  • “I really liked coming here. I do not live that close, but was recommended by a friend because she thought the Physical Therapist was great. The Physical Therapist took so much time with me to really see what the problem was and the best treatment for it. Four weeks later and I feel really good. Would recommend to anyone.”

  • “I am tremendously grateful and truly motivated by APEX. In 2012 I attended another facility and was not happy. When I had my first evaluation at APEX, I saw that it offered more than I could imagine. I was very impressed with the staff and their approach in evaluating my problems and therapy to improve my physical well being. You have definitely gained a client who will refer all her friends to APEX. Very thankful.”

    C. Sergant

  • “The staff at APEX keeps their appointment times and we always start as scheduled. This is very important to me since I go to work right after my session. Dr. Ryan and his staff are friendly and genuinely concerned with getting you where you need to be.”

    R. Ayer

  • “I’ve had a thoroughly enjoyable experience at APEX, rehabbing my left knee replacement. They are excellent therapists, but just as important their personalities make the painful rehab process very pleasant. I recommend APEX to anyone needing physical therapy.”

    D. Wheless

  • “APEX is a very clean facility, and the therapists make the work fun. I have been to two other PT’s and they were never as attentive to their clients as Dr. Ryan and his staff. I feel safe in their hands. The front desk always kept our appointments running on time, and always very pleasant on the phone. Thank you.”

    C. Cohen

  • “I have been coming to APEX since October 2012. I had a tough injury to my shoulder and Dr. K and his staff always supportive in my therapy and really help with my recovery. It has been a long hard road, but we make progress and it helps to have such professionals taking care of me. I came here for the convenient late hours, but now I would never leave to any place else. Thank you.”

    Christina

  • Aquatic therapy will be available in Dec 2019 as we install a new/state of the art pool at our Sugar Land location!